About us

Get in Touch

Club Phone Number : 09 361 2235

Home Ground and Club Rooms : Seddon Fields 

Our club rooms are located at Seddon Fields. Seddon Fields are located off Meola Road in Westmere/Pt Chevalier. Parking is available in our own carpark,  on Motions Road, and in the gravel carpark off Motions Road (next to MOTAT 2). With the amount of traffic we experience around our Club, we do not recommend parking along Meola Road as it is dangerous. 

Please do not park on the Meola Road grass verges or in MOTAT 2 allocated spaces – you could get towed. 

Contacts


Club Manager

Paul Rutland: clubmanager@wsafc.org.nz

Football Development Manager

Andy Vernon: fdm@wsafc.org.nz

Football Development Officer

Matt Upton: fdo@wsafc.org.nz

Communications Manager

Nicole Roe: nicole@wsafc.org.nz

Grade Coordinators


JUNIORS

5th Grade – Spencer & Claire Turner – spencerandclaire@gmail.com

6th Grade – Racheal Monks – racheal.monks@gmail.com

7th Grade – Nicole Roe – nicole.wsafc@gmail.com

8th Grade – Renai MacPherson – renai@thegeneralistpr.co.nz


YOUTH

9th Grade – Spencer & Claire Turner – spencerandclaire@gmail.com

10th Grade – Paul Speary – paul.speary@nice1.co.nz

11th Grade – Jo Lloyd – jo@lloydexecutive.co.nz

12th Grade – Paul Speary – paul.speary@nice1.co.nz

13th Grade Girls – Jane Welsh – janemareewelsh@gmail.com

14th Grade Girls – Claire-Louise Wilson – wsafc2005grade@gmail.com

15th Grade Girls – Joe Cavanagh – cavanagh0@gmail.com

16th Grade Girls – Rachel Thomas – wsafc16th@gmail.com

17-19th Grade Girls – Catriona Stewart – catrionastew@gmail.com


GIRLS GRADES

13th Grade Girls – Jane Welsh – janemareewelsh@gmail.com

14th Grade Girls – Claire-Louise Wilson – wsafc2005grade@gmail.com

15th Grade Girls – Joe Cavanagh – cavanagh0@gmail.com

16th Grade Girls – Rachel Thomas – wsafc16th@gmail.com

17-19th Grade Girls – Catriona Stewart – catrionastew@gmail.com