Coordinators and Committees

Junior / Youth Coordinators

JUNIORS

5th Grade (born 2014) – Spencer & Claire Turner – westernspringsg5@gmail.com

6th Grade (born 2013) – Racheal Monks – racheal.monks@gmail.com

7th Grade (born 2012) – Nicole Roe – nicole.wsafc@gmail.com

8th Grade (born 2011) – Renai MacPherson – renai@thegeneralistpr.co.nz

YOUTH MIXED

9th Grade (born 2010) – Spencer & Claire Turner – spencerandclaire@gmail.com

10th Grade (born 2009) – Paul Speary – paul.speary@nice1.co.nz

11th Grade (born 2008) – Karla Flood – Karlaflood13@gmail.com

12th Grade (born 2007) – Paul Speary – paul.speary@nice1.co.nz

13th Grade (born 2006) – Jane Welsh janemareewelsh@gmail.com

14th Grade (born 2005) –  Claire-Louise Wilson – wsafc2005grade@gmail.com

15th Grade (born 2004) – Joe Cavanagh – cavanagh0@gmail.com

16th Grade (born 2003) – Rachel Thomas – wsafc16th@gmail.com

17-19th Grade – Catriona Stewart – catrionastew@gmail.com

YOUTH GIRLS

12th Grade – Paul Speary – paul.speary@nice1.co.nz

13th Grade Girls – Jane Welsh janemareewelsh@gmail.com

14th Grade Girls –  Claire-Louise Wilson – wsafc2005grade@gmail.com

15th Grade Girls – Joe Cavanagh – cavanagh0@gmail.com

16th Grade Girls – Rachel Thomas – wsafc16th@gmail.com

17-19th Grade Girls – Catriona Stewart – catrionastew@gmail.com

back to top ↑

Junior Committee

Phillip Dunn – Chairman — phillip@annecy.co.nz

Paul Rutland – Club Manager — clubmanager@wsafc.org.nz

Paul Thomas — paul.thomas@nzl.fujixerox.com

Tracy Cunnington – Marketing & Communications — comms@wsafc.org.nz

Mike Cunnington — mikeandtracycunnington@hotmail.com

Kate Beddoe — kate.beddoe@vector.co.nz

Ralph Walker — ralph@onemata.co.nz

Spencer Turner – spencerandclaire@gmail.com

Dave Cranefield – david.cranefield@gmail.com

Racheal Monks – Racheal.monks@gmail.com 

Marieke Zieleman – Marieke.zieleman@gmail.com

back to top ↑

Senior Committee

Paul Rutland – Club Manager – clubmanager@wsafc.org.nz

Mark Evans 

Mario Campbell

Tony Jones – Senior Club Chairperson – tony@artbureau.co.nz

Warwick Hooper  Warwick.Hooper@lionco.com 

Alec Flood – Alec.Flood@nz.gt.com

back to top ↑

Executive Committee

Warwick Hooper  – Executive Chairman Warwick.Hooper@lionco.com 

Grant Lester – Treasurer

Joanne Powell – Secretary — jopowellnz@gmail.com

Phillip Dunn – Junior Club Chairperson — phillip@annecy.co.nz

Mike Cunnington — mikeandtracycunnington@hotmail.com

Stephen Lowe — stephenglowe@xtra.co.nz

Barry Noyer — badbaz44@hotmail.com

Peter Andrew — peter.andrew@eldonchambers.net

Paul Rutland – Club Manager — clubmanager@wsafc.org.nz

back to top ↑