Coordinators and Committees

Grade Coordinators

JUNIORS

5th Grade (born 2015) – Racheal Monks – coordinator2015@wsafc.org.nz

6th Grade (born 2014) – Spencer & Claire Turner – coordinator2014@wsafc.org.nz

7th Grade (born 2013) – Racheal Monks – coordinator2015@wsasfc.org.nz

8th Grade (born 2012) – Nicole Roe – coordinator2012@wsafc.org.nz

9th Grade (born 2011) – Renai MacPherson – coordinator2011@wsafc.org.nz

10th Grade (born 2010) – Spencer & Claire Turner – coordinator2010@wsafc.org.nz

11th Grade (born 2009) – Annabel Khoo – coordinator2009@wsafc.org.nz

12th Grade (born 2008) – Karla Flood – coordinator2008@wsafc.org.nz

YOUTH

13th Grade (born 2007) – Paul Speary – coordinator2007@wsafc.org.nz

14th Grade (born 2006) – Jane Welsh –  coordinator2006@wsafc.org.nz

15th Grade (born 2005) –  Claire-Louise Wilson – coordinator2005@wsafc.org.nz

16th Grade (born 2004) – Joe Cavanagh – coordinator2004@wsafc.org.nz

17th Grade (born 2003) – Andy Vernon – fdm@wsafc.org.nz
We are seeking a new 17th Grade Coordinator, please contact nicole@wsafc.org.nz if you are interested

18th & 19th Grade (born 2002 & 2001) – Catriona Stewart – youthcoordinator@wsafc.org.nz

SENIOR

Paul Rutland – clubmanager@wsafc.org.nz

back to top ↑

Junior Committee

Phillip Dunn (Junior Club Chairman) – phillip@annecy.co.nz

Paul Rutland (Club Manager) – clubmanager@wsafc.org.nz

Mike Cunnington – mikecunnington97@gmail.com

Ralph Walker – ralph@onemata.co.nz

Tracy Cunnington – comms@wsafc.org.nz

Spencer Turner – spencerandclaire@gmail.com

Dave Cranefield – david.cranefield@gmail.com

Racheal Monks – racheal.monks@gmail.com

Marieke Zieleman – marieke.zieleman@gmail.com

back to top ↑

Senior Committee

Tony Jones (Senior Club Chairperson) – tony@artbureau.co.nz

Paul Rutland (Club Manager) – clubmanager@wsafc.org.nz

Barry Noyer – badbaz44@hotmail.com

Mario Campbell – info@greylynnglass.co.nz

Paul Thomas – paul.thomas@nzl.fujixerox.com

Doug Robinson –  robinsond@poal.co.nz

Alec Flood – alec.flood@nz.gt.com

Howard John – howardwjohn@gmail.com

back to top ↑

Executive Committee

Warwick Hooper (Executive Chairman) – warwick.hooper@lionco.com 

Grant Lester (Treasurer) – grantlester@gmail.com

Joanne Powell (Secretary) – jopowellnz@gmail.com

Stephen Lowe – stephenglowe@xtra.co.nz

Paul Rutland (Club Manager) – clubmanager@wsafc.org.nz

Tony Jones (Senior Club Chairperson) – tony@artbureau.co.nz

Paul Thomas – paul.thomas@nzl.fujixerox.com

Phillip Dunn (Junior Club Chairperson) – phillip@annecy.co.nz

Spencer Turner – spencerturner73@gmail.com

back to top ↑