Get in touch

Get in Touch

Club Phone Number : 09 361 2235

Home Ground and Club Rooms : Seddon Fields, 180 Meola Road, Westmere

Our clubrooms are located at Seddon Fields. Seddon Fields are located off Meola Road in Westmere/Pt Chevalier. Parking is available in our own car park and on Motions Road.  With the amount of traffic we experience around our Club, we do not recommend parking along Meola Road as it is dangerous. The gravel car park off Motions Road (next to MOTAT 2) is currently unavailable due to nearby construction.

Please do not park on the Meola Road grass verges or in MOTAT 2 allocated spaces – you could get towed.

Contacts


Club Manager

Paul Rutland: clubmanager@wsafc.org.nz

Operations Manager

Kelly Bolus: operations@wsafc.org.nz

021 896 210

Head of Junior & Youth Football

Andy Vernon: andy@wsafc.org.nz

Head of Men’s Football

Chris Zoricich: chris@wsafc.org.nz

Head of Women’s Football

Ryan Faithfull: ryan@wsafc.org.nz

Communications Manager

Julia Robinson: communications@wsafc.org.nz

Tournaments:

Tracy Cunnington: tcunnington70@gmail.com

Player Support:

Our Player Support fund is available to those in hardship and require help with fees and or kits.

Jane Welsh: playersupport@wsafc.org.nz